VDH Dirksland

Address

Vlakbodem 3
3247 CP Dirksland
The Netherlands
+31 187 685 080

Ask your question

VDH Dirksland

Forwarding & Customs

Jouri Gouweloos

Jouri Gouweloos

Forklift driver

“Even if they ask us something impossible, we will still go for it.”




Jouri Gouweloos
Forklift driver

Hans Heestermans

Hans Heestermans

Truckdriver

“You cannot simply drive off with a container ... It contains something that is valuable to your customer!”




Hans Heestermans
Truckdriver

Leo van der Wende

Leo van der Wende

Forkliftdriver

“Our team is a kind of family. We only need half a word to understand what they want.”




Leo van der Wende
Forkliftdriver

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek

Declarant / Forwarder

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek
Declarant / Forwarder

“It’s so important that our customers can rely on us. Everyone here is aware of that.”

+31 187 685 080
anna-marie@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Lauran Contant

Lauran Contant

Warehousing / Transport

Lauran Contant
Warehousing / Transport

“What we do, we do well. And what we promise we do!”

+31 187 685080
lauran@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Richard Breure

Richard Breure

Warehousing / Custom Agent

Richard Breure
Warehousing / Custom Agent

“We have a huge network around the globe. It makes our work fun and speeds things up tremendously.”

+31 187 685080
richard@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Paul van der Meijde

Paul van der Meijde

Seafreight / Custom Agent

Paul van der Meijde
Seafreight / Custom Agent

“My main task is to ensure that my customers don’t have to worry about a thing.”

+31 187 685083
paul@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Gerda van der Sluis

Gerda van der Sluis

Administrator

Gerda van der Sluis
Administrator

“Service is a mentality, not a mindset!”

+31 187 487485
gerda@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Martijn Heestermans

Martijn Heestermans

Managing board

Martijn Heestermans
Managing board

“Travelling is a possibility to add value, no matter who, or what you are.”

+31 187 487485
martijn@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Jan van Dongen

Jan van Dongen

Managing board

Jan van Dongen
Managing board

“No matter what you believe in, everything in life is on it’s way to a destination.”

+31 187 685080
jan@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Bram Heerschap

Bram Heerschap

Customs / Sales

Bram Heerschap
Customs / Sales

“The journey is only over, once the destination has been reached.”

+31 187 685080
bram@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
Christian Hoogzand

Christian Hoogzand

Declarant / Forwarder




Christian Hoogzand
Declarant / Forwarder

+31187685080
christian@vdhcompany.com

Harry van Alphen

Harry van Alphen

Sales

“I'll either find a way, or make one.”
Mel Xu / 徐翔宇

Mel Xu / 徐翔宇

Sales

Mel Xu / 徐翔宇
Sales

“Different cultural background? No problem. We serve you in your way”

+31 657 170 858
melxu@vdhcompany.com

Send direct e-mail
Close
You have to accept cookies to view this content.

Related services

Forwarding

The journey

Customs

The bumps