VDH Dirksland

Adresgegevens

Vlakbodem 3
3247 CP Dirksland
The Netherlands
+31 187 685 080

Stel uw vraag

VDH Dirksland

Forwarding & Customs

Jouri Gouweloos

Jouri Gouweloos

Heftruckchauffeur

VDH Freight Manager Jouri Gouweloos




Jouri Gouweloos
Heftruckchauffeur

Hans Heestermans

Hans Heestermans

Vrachtwagenchauffeur

VDH Freight Manager Hans Heestermans




Hans Heestermans
Vrachtwagenchauffeur

Leo van der Wende

Leo van der Wende

Heftruckchauffeur

VDH Freight Manager Leo van der Wende




Leo van der Wende
Heftruckchauffeur

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek

Declarant / Expediteur

Anna-Marie Mastenbroek
Declarant / Expediteur

VDH Freight Manager Anna-Marie Mastenbroek

+31 187 685 080
anna-marie@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Lauran Contant

Lauran Contant

Warehousing / Transport

Lauran Contant
Warehousing / Transport

VDH Freight Manager Lauran Contant

+31 187 685080
lauran@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Richard Breure

Richard Breure

Warehousing / Declarant

Richard Breure
Warehousing / Declarant

VDH Freight Manager Richard Breure

+31 187 685080
richard@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Paul van der Meijde

Paul van der Meijde

Zeevracht / Declarant

Paul van der Meijde
Zeevracht / Declarant

VDH Freight Manager Paul van der Meijde

+31 187 685083
paul@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Gerda van der Sluis

Gerda van der Sluis

Administratie

Gerda van der Sluis
Administratie

VDH Freight Manager Gerda van der Sluis

+31 187 487485
gerda@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Martijn Heestermans

Martijn Heestermans

Directie

Sluiten
Jan van Dongen

Jan van Dongen

Directie

Sluiten
Bram Heerschap

Bram Heerschap

Customs / Sales

Sluiten
Arjen Stoop

Arjen Stoop

Warehousing/Transport

Arjen Stoop
Warehousing/Transport

VDH Freight Manager Arjen Stoop

+31 0187 685080
arjen@vdhcompany.com

Verstuur e-mail
Sluiten
Christian Hoogzand

Christian Hoogzand

Declarant / Expediteur

VDH Freight Manager Christian Hoogzand




Christian Hoogzand
Declarant / Expediteur

+31187685080
christian@vdhcompany.com

Harry van Alphen

Harry van Alphen

Sales

Mel Xu / 徐翔宇

Mel Xu / 徐翔宇

Sales

Sluiten
Deze content is alleen beschikbaar nadat u cookies hebt geaccepteerd.

Gerelateerde diensten

Forwarding

De reis

Customs

De obstakels